DAY CAMPS

Parent Testimonials: 

 

Our daughter made her basketball team at West Cary Middle!!!  We are so proud of her and we know this is in large part thanks to the wonderful training she received through ESN!!!  She is forever thankful.  We plan to get her back to ESN for some training in between seasons to keep up her skills.  Thanks so much again!

 

- Mother of 7th Grade Athlete

 

Click to view full size

Title Camp #1
Date : Monday 06-25-2018   To  Friday 06-29-2018
Time : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location : Sport HQ 107 Edinburg Dr Cary NC
Program :

 

 

Grade : 3rd-6th and 7th-10th

Half Day ($) 

:

125


Full Day ($) 

:

215


Title Camp #2
Date : Monday 07-09-2018   To  Friday 07-13-2018
Time : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location : Sport HQ 107 Edinburg Dr Cary NC
Program :
Grade : 3rd-6th and 7th-10th

Half Day ($) 

:

0


Full Day ($) 

:

210


Title Camp #3
Date : Monday 07-16-2018   To  Friday 07-20-2018
Time : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location : Sport HQ 107 Edinburg Dr Cary NC
Program :
Grade : 3rd-6th and 7th-10th

Half Day ($) 

:

125


Full Day ($) 

:

210


Title Camp #4
Date : Monday 07-23-2018   To  Wednesday 07-27-0208
Time : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location : Sport HQ 107 Edinburg Dr Cary NC
Program :
Grade : 3rd-6th and 7th-10th

Half Day ($) 

:

125


Full Day ($) 

:

210


Title Camp #5
Date : Monday 07-30-2018   To  Friday 08-03-2018
Time : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location : Sport HQ 107 Edinburg Dr Cary NC
Program :
Grade : 3rd-6th and 7th-10th

Half Day ($) 

:

125


Full Day ($) 

:

210


ELITE SPORTS NETWORK

Teams, Leagues, and Training

ELITE SPORTS NETWORK

Set goals, follow your progress and create personalized training programs

ELITE SPORTS NETWORK

Understand ESNs unique approach to evaluating and placing athletes in the correct program.